04562 - 232367


Revenue Department

Bill Collectors with the task collection of taxes and non taxes and he is held responsible for the entire collection of Revenue .

S.No Name
Thiruvalargal / Thirumathigal
1 M.Kennedy Revenue Inspector
2 J.KAVIRAJ Bill Collector
3 T.ANUSUYA Bill Collector
4 S.KOMALADEVI Bill Collector
5 P.Annadhurai Bill Collector